Ignacy Friedman

Ignacy Friedman (composer)

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
No.1 in g-moll Preludio Andante; Etude Non troppo lento `Tremolo` after the 6th caprice with the introduction and coda of the 5th.
No.2 in Es-dur Andante capriccioso after the 17th caprice.
No.3 in ges-moll Allegretto La campanella after the final movement of Paganini`s Violin Concerto No.2 in h-moll.
No.4 in E-dur Vivo `Arpeggio` after the 1st caprice.
No.5 in E-dur La Chasse Allegretto after the 9th caprice.
No.6 in a-moll Theme and Variations Quasi presto a capriccio after the 24th caprice.

Grandes Études de Paganini (1851), S.141 (Liszt)
III. Campanella. 2017 Condon Collection Digital
Added by: Pianoth , 03.11.2017 19:38