Rudolf Barshai

Rudolf Barshai (viola)

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
1. Harold in the Mountains. Scenes of melancholy happiness and joy
2. Procession of Pilgrims singing the evening hymn
3. Serenade of an Abruzzi-mountaineer to his sweetheart
4. The Brigand`s Orgies. Reminiscences of the preceding scenes

`Harold in Italy` - symphony for Viola and Orchestra (1834), op. 16 (Berlioz)
Rudolf Barshai - viola. 1964.
Added by: Tatiana , 23.12.2015 12:33