Lucy Crowe

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
1. Aria I Allegro `Exsultate jubilate`
2. Recitativo `Fulget amica dies`
3. Aria II Andante `Tu virginum corona`
4. Aria III Allegro `Alleluja`

Motet `Exsulate, jubilate` for soprano and orchestra (1773), KV165 (158a) (Mozart)
BBC Proms 2016. Lucie Crowe - soprano, Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, conductor Stephen Clebury.
Added by: art15 , 16.11.2018 17:40