Bohuslav Matoušek
Bohuslav Matoušek (violin)

1. I know that on my love to thee. Moderato
2. Death reigns in many a human breast. Allegro ma non troppo
3. When thy sweet glances on me fall. Andante con moto
4. Never will love lead us to that glad goal. Poco ada
5. The old letter in my book. Andante
6. You are my glorious rose. Andante con moto
7. I wander oft past yonder house. Andante con moto
8. In deepest forest glade I stand. Lento
9. Thou only dear one but for thee. Moderato
10. There stands an ancient crag. Andante maestoso
11. Nature lies peaceful in slumber and dreaming. Allegro scherzan
12. You ask me why my songs are racing. Allegro animato

`Cypresses` for String Quartet, B152 (Dvorak)
Stamitz Quartet
Added by: Kris1979 , 23.02.2010 00:23