Peter Jablonski
Peter Jablonski (piano)

The less familiar Piano Concerto No. 3 was originally a single movement which the pianist Sergey Taneyev turned into a three movement work by orchestrating Tchaikovsky s sketches for his unreleased Seventh Symphony published in 1897 as the Andante and Finale Op.79.

Op. 75 I.Allegro brillante E-flat major
Op. 79 II.Andante B-flat major
Op. 79 III.Finale Allegro maestoso E-flat major

Piano Concerto No. 3 in Es-dur (1893), Op. 75 posth (Tchaikovsky)
Released in 1996.
Added by: Gabisou , 28.06.2020 05:12