Gustav Leonhardt

Gustav Leonhardt (organ)
Gustav Leonhardt (harpsichord)

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
Soloists Soprano Alto Tenor Bass; 4-part Chorus
Orchestra 2 transverse flutes 2 oboes damore 2 sections of violins violas 2 violas da gamba 2 lutes used for the first time by Bach in a cantata continuo both clavichord and organ

Cantata `Lass, Fürstin, laß noch einen Strahl`, BWV  198 (Bach)
Boy soprano - Jan Patrick O`Farrell (Soloist of the Knabenchor Hannover), tenor - John Elwes, bass - Harry van der Kamp. Knabenchor Hannover (Chorus Master - Heinz Hennig) & Collegium Vocale Gent (Chorus Master - Philippe Herreweghe). 1989, Haarlem.
Added by: Andreii , 04.06.2010 23:24