Solo Cantata for Bass for the Feast of Purification of Mary

Soloist Bass but Soprano or Alto can also sing it
Orchestra for the Bass version oboe 2 violins viola organ continuo

1. Aria bass `Ich habe genug`
2. Recitative bass `Ich habe genug! Mein Trost ist nur allein`
3. Aria bass `Schlummert ein ihr matten Augen`
4. Recitative bass `Mein Gott! wenn kommt das Schöne Nun!`
5. Aria bass `Ich freue mich auf meinen Tod`

Recordings minimum 164

Cantata `Ich habe genug` (1727), BWV   82 (Bach)
Recorded live at Museum of Fine Arts `Pushkin`, Moscow, Russia, during Festival `December Evenings`, December 18, 1987.
Added by: casf , 31.03.2011 21:49           

Email for all questions: