1. Act I Scene 1 La Croix [The Cross]
2. Act I Scene 2 Les Laudes [The Praises]
3. Act I Scene 3 Le baiser au lépreux [The Kissing of the Lepers]
4. Act II Scene 4 L`ange voyager [The Traveling Angel]
5. Act II Scene 5 L`ange musicien [The Angel of Music]
6. Act II Scene 6 Le prêche aux oiseaux [The Preaching to the Birds]
7. Act III Scene 7 Les stigmates [The Stigmata]
8. Act III Scene 8 La mort et la nouvelle vie [The Death and the New Life]

Saint François d`Assise, opera (1975-1979),  (Messiaen)
Added by: art15 , 28.08.2013 19:30           

Email for all questions: