Walter Weller

Walter Weller (violin)

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
1. Worship to Veles and Ala 2. Chuzhbog and dance of evil 3. Night 4. March of Lolly and rally of Sun.

`Ala and Lolli` Scythian Suite for large orchestra (1914), op. 20 (Prokofiev)
Scythian Suite, Op.20. London Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor Walter Weller.
Added by: art15 , 03.03.2014 20:23           
E-mail for all questions: