Home Charles Ives Cantata `The Celestial Country` (1899)

Cantata `The Celestial Country` (1899), S.143 (Ives)

Charles Ives (1874–1954)

Cantata `The Celestial Country` (1899), S.143

Sheet Music
1. Far o`er yon horizon, prelude, trio & chorus
2. Naught that country needeth
3. Seek the things before us
4. Intermezzo
5. Glories on glories
6. Forward, flock of Jesus
7. To the Eternal Father, chorale & finale

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet
Margaret Feaviour(sop.)/Jacqueline Fox(mezzo-sop.)/Kim Porter(alto)/Andrew Murgatroyd(ten.)/Duke Quartet/Christopher Hughes(organ)/BBC Singers/New London Orchestra
Added by: pomip , 28.03.2014 04:03           


Email for all questions: classicmusicarchive@gmail.com