Stretto Fugue (2005),  (Fage)

Shane Fage (Born 1964)

Stretto Fugue (2005)


Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabetical
FIFTEEN NEW FUGUES: All new fugues dedicated to the Aurelia Saxophone Quartet. AURELIA SAXOPHONE QUARTET: Johan van der Linden (soprano saxophone); Niels Bijl (alto saxophone); Arno Bornkamp (tenor saxophone); Willem van Merwijk (baritone saxophone). Recorded at the studio of Deutschlandfunk, Cologne, Germany, June 1-3, 2005.


Terms of Use | COPYRIGHT | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy