Home Dimitri Nicolau Fugue in C of Dog (2004)

Fugue in C of Dog (2004),  (Nicolau)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet
FIFTEEN NEW FUGUES: All new fugues dedicated to the Aurelia Saxophone Quartet. AURELIA SAXOPHONE QUARTET: Johan van der Linden (soprano saxophone); Niels Bijl (alto saxophone); Arno Bornkamp (tenor saxophone); Willem van Merwijk (baritone saxophone). Recorded at the studio of Deutschlandfunk, Cologne, Germany, June 1-3, 2005.
Added by: Gabisou , 28.03.2014 06:01           


Email for all questions: classicmusicarchive@gmail.com