George Enescu

George Enescu (1881–1955)
op. 1 `Poema Româna`, symphonic suite for orchestra and wordless male choir
op. 2 Sonata for violin and piano 1 in D-dur
op. 3 Piano Suite 1 in G minor `Dans le style ancien`
op. 4a Ballade for Violin and Orchestra
op. 5 Theme and Variations for two pianos
op. 6 Sonata for violin and piano 2 f-moll
op. 7 Octet for Strings in C major
op. 8 Sinfonia Concertanta h-moll for cello and orchestra
op. 9 Orchestral Suite 1 C-dur
op.10 Piano Suite 2 in D-dur
op.11 1 Romanian Rhapsody 1 A-dur
op.11 2 Romanian Rhapsody 2 D-dur
op.12 Deux Intermezzi for Strings
op.13 Symphony No.1 Es-dur ()
op.14 Detsimet for Winds
op.15 Sept chansons de Clement Marot
op.16 Piano Quartet 1 in D-dur (1909)
op.17 Symphony No.2 in A-dur
op.18 Piano Suite No.3
op.20 Orchestral Suite No.2 C-dur
op.21 Symphony No.3 C-dur for choir, organ and orchestra
op.22 1 String Quartet No.1 Es-dur
op.23 Opera `Oedipe`
op.24 1 Piano Sonata No.1 fis-moll
op.24 3 Piano Sonata No.2 D-dur
op.25 Sonata for violin and piano No.3 a-moll
op.27 Orchestral Suite No.3 D-dur Villageoise
op.28 `Impressions d`enfance` for Violin and Piano
op.29 Piano Quintet a-moll
op.30 Piano Quartet No.2 in d-moll
op.31 Symphonic Poem Vox maris for soprano, tenor and orchestra
op.33 Chamber Symphony
Concertstück for viola and piano (1906)
Cantabile et Presto for flute and piano
Pièce sur le Nom de Fauré for piano
Prelude and Fugue for Piano
Symphony d-moll (1895)
Symphony Es-dur (1898)
Legend, for Trumpet and Piano
Allegro de concert - for chromatic harp
Romanian Dances
Piano Trio (1911-16)
Aria and Scerzino for Violin solo, First and Second Violins, Viola, Cello, Double Bass and Piano
Prelude for solo violin
Impromptu concertant for Violin and Piano in G-flat major (1903)
Parts of compositions
Nocturne and Saltarello for Cello & Piano (1897)
Aubade - Trio for Violin, Viola and Cello (1899)
Sérénade lointaine - for Violin, Cello and Piano (1903)
Tarantelle for Violin and Piano (1895)