Josef Chuchro

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
Under the Impression of Julius Zeyer`s Vysehrad.
Ain a shortened version for violin cello and piano.

Elegy for violin solo, cello solo, string quartet, harmonium and harp (1902), op.23 (Suk)
Version for violin, cello and piano. Release date 1993. Supraphon.
Added by: Andrusha , 04.03.2015 06:39