Igor Golovchin
Igor Golovchin (conductor)
Sort: ( by listenings count | by alphabet )

Albeniz, Isaac - Suite for piano `Iberia`, book I - IV, op.deest
Balakirev, Mily - Symphony No.1 in C-dur
Balakirev, Mily - Symphony No.2 in d-moll
Balakirev, Mily - Tamara, symphonic poem by Lermontov
Balakirev, Mily - `Islam` oriental fantasy
Balakirev, Mily - `Rus`, symphonic poem
Blumenfeld, Felix - In Memory of the Dear Departed, Symphony in c-moll (1906), op.39
Glazunov, Alexander - Ballad for large symphony orchestra, op. 78
Glazunov, Alexander - Carnival, op. 45
Glazunov, Alexander - Concert Waltz 2, op. 51
Glazunov, Alexander - Concerto-Ballad for cello and orchestra, [P. Casals], op.108
Glazunov, Alexander - Cortege solennel, op. 91
Glazunov, Alexander - Introduction and Dance of Salome to the drama of O. Wilde `Salome`, op. 90
Glazunov, Alexander - Memory of a hero, elegy, op. 8
Glazunov, Alexander - Music to the drama `The King of the Jews` after K.K. Romanov, op. 95
Glazunov, Alexander - Oriental Rhapsody for orchestra, op. 29
Glazunov, Alexander - Sea, Fantasy for symphony orchestra, op. 28
Glazunov, Alexander - Spring, musical picture for orchestra, op. 34
Glazunov, Alexander - Symphonic prologue to the memory of N.V.Gogol, op. 87
Gliere, Reinhold - Symphony No.3 in h-moll `Elijah of Murom` (1911), op. 42
Kabalevsky, Dmitriy - Cello Concerto No.1 g-moll (1948-49), op. 49
Kabalevsky, Dmitriy - Cello Concerto No.2 c-moll (1964), op. 77
Kabalevsky, Dmitriy - Spring, Symphonic Poem (1960), op. 65
Medtner, Nikolay - Concerto for piano and orchestra 2 in C minor, op.50
Rachmaninov, Sergei - Symphony No.2, op.27
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - Night on the Mount Triglav (concert transcription for orchestra of third act of the opera-ballet Mlada)
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - Overture on Three Russian Themes, op. 28 1866 (1st version), 18791880 (2nd version, op. 28
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - Parts of operas
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `Over the grave` Prelude in memory of M. Belyaev, op. 61
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `Pan Voivod` suite of the opera, op. 59
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `Sadko`, musical picture, op. 5
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `The Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh`, musical scenes from the opera
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `The Night Before Christmas`, a suite of the opera
Rubinstein, Anton - Balet musik from opera `Feramors` (1862)
Rubinstein, Anton - Concerto for piano and orchestra No.2 in F-dur (1851), op. 35
Rubinstein, Anton - Concerto for piano and orchestra No.4 in d-moll (1864), op. 70
Rubinstein, Anton - Symphony No.2 in C-dur `The Ocean` (1851), op. 42
Rubinstein, Anton - Symphony No.4 in d-moll `Drama` (1874), op. 95
Rubinstein, Anton - `Don Quixote` for orchestra, op. 87
Rubinstein, Anton - `Ivan the Terrible` for orchestra (1869), op. 79
Scriabin, Alexander - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 20
Scriabin, Alexander - Symphonic Poem in d (1896), WoO24
Scriabin, Alexander - Symphony No.3 `The Divine Poem`, Op. 43
Scriabin, Alexander - Symphony 1, Op. 26