Igor Golovchin

Scriabin, Alexander - Symphonic Poem in d
Glazunov, Alexander - Music to the drama `The King of the Jews` after K.K. Romanov op. 95
Gliere, Reinhold - Symphony No.3 in h-moll `Elijah of Murom` (1911) op. 42
Balakirev, Mily - Symphony No.1 in C-dur
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `The Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh`, musical scenes from the opera
Scriabin, Alexander - Symphony 1 Op. 26
Balakirev, Mily - `Islam` oriental fantasy
Balakirev, Mily - `Rus`, symphonic poem
Glazunov, Alexander - Spring, musical picture for orchestra op. 34
Balakirev, Mily - Tamara, symphonic poem by Lermontov
Scriabin, Alexander - Symphony No.3 `The Divine Poem` Op. 43
Balakirev, Mily - Symphony No.2 in d-moll
Rachmaninov, Sergei - Symphony No.2 Op.27
Scriabin, Alexander - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra Op. 20
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - Overture on Three Russian Themes, op. 28 1866 (1st version), 18791880 (2nd version op. 28
Kabalevsky, Dmitriy - Cello Concerto No.1 g-moll (1948-49) op. 49
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `Sadko`, musical picture op. 5
Kabalevsky, Dmitriy - Spring, Symphonic Poem (1960) op. 65
Kabalevsky, Dmitriy - Cello Concerto No.2 c-moll (1964) op. 77
Rubinstein, Anton - `Ivan the Terrible` for orchestra (1869) op. 79
Rubinstein, Anton - `Don Quixote` for orchestra op. 87
Glazunov, Alexander - Carnival op. 45
Glazunov, Alexander - Concert Waltz 2 op. 51
Rubinstein, Anton - Balet musik from opera `Feramors` (1862)
Rubinstein, Anton - Symphony No.2 in C-dur `The Ocean` (1851) op. 42
Rubinstein, Anton - Symphony No.4 in d-moll `Drama` (1874) op. 95
Glazunov, Alexander - Memory of a hero, elegy op. 8
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `Pan Voivod` suite of the opera op. 59
Blumenfeld, Felix - In Memory of the Dear Departed, Symphony in c-moll (1906) op.39
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - Parts of operas
Rubinstein, Anton - Concerto for piano and orchestra No.2 in F-dur (1851) op. 35
Rubinstein, Anton - Concerto for piano and orchestra No.4 in d-moll (1864) op. 70
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - Night on the Mount Triglav (concert transcription for orchestra of third act of the opera-ballet Mlada)
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `The Night Before Christmas`, a suite of the opera
Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay - `Over the grave` Prelude in memory of M. Belyaev op. 61