Jerusalem. Prelude. Allegro maestoso
Part I. In the Upper Room
Part II. At the Beautiful Gate
Part III. Pentecost
Part IV. The Sign of Healing
Part V. The Upper Room

Oratorio `The Kingdom` for Soloists, Chorus & Orchestra (1901-06), op. 51 (Elgar)
The Blessed Virgin - Margaret Marshall, Mary Magdalene - Felicity Palmer, St. John - Arthur Davies, St. Peter - David Wilson-Johnson. London Symphony Chorus. June 11-13, 1989, London.
Added by: Osobnyak , 12.10.2016 14:58